TNT – Tuesday Night Together

TNT (Tuesday Night Together) was formed to provide an opportunity for the family to be together. There’s just so much going on Tuesday nights, you won’t want to miss it!

  • Supper: 5:00 – 6:00 pm, lower hall. Please bring your own meal. Dessert is provided. We begin the meal at 5:15 pm.fbcevent_TNT-placesetting
  • Cost:  No cost. Please lend a hand cleaning up and clearing tables, etc.
  • 6:00 – 7:00 pm, JuBELLation, Sanctuary
  • 6:00 – 7:00 pm, Adult Elective, Library. This is usually popular movies / audio / video tapes with faith component, discussions, Bible studies.

Come prepared to have your mind fed as well as your body!

___________________________

  • Categories: ,
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Tue, Oct 15, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Oct 22, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Oct 29, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Nov 5, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Nov 12, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Nov 19, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Nov 26, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Dec 3, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Dec 10, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Dec 17, 5:00 pm