TNT – Tuesday Night Together

TNT (Tuesday Night Together) was formed to provide an opportunity for the family to be together. There’s just so much going on Tuesday nights, you won’t want to miss it!

  • Supper: 5:00 – 6:00 pm, lower hall. Please bring your own meal. Dessert is provided. We begin the meal at 5:15 pm.fbcevent_TNT-placesetting
  • Cost:  No cost. Please lend a hand cleaning up and clearing tables, etc.
  • 6:00 – 7:00 pm, JuBELLation, Sanctuary
  • 6:00 – 7:00 pm, Adult Elective, Library. This is usually popular movies / audio / video tapes with faith component, discussions, Bible studies.

Come prepared to have your mind fed as well as your body!

___________________________

  • Categories: ,
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Tue, Jan 21, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Jan 28, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Feb 4, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Feb 11, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Feb 18, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Feb 25, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Mar 3, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Mar 10, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Mar 17, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Mar 24, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Mar 31, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Apr 7, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Apr 14, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Apr 21, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Apr 28, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, May 5, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, May 12, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, May 19, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, May 26, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Jun 2, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Jun 9, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Jun 16, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Jun 23, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Jun 30, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Sep 1, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Sep 8, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Sep 15, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Sep 22, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Sep 29, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Oct 6, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Oct 13, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Oct 20, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Oct 27, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Nov 3, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Nov 10, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Nov 17, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Nov 24, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Dec 1, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Dec 8, 5:00 pm
    • Tue, Dec 15, 5:00 pm